Effect

Tested on humans for animals!

HYPOGEN CARE's German Innovation Award-winning human medical care technologies® are the starting point of the veterinary care of DOCTR®s pet care.

DOCTR®s pet care is significantly biomimetic, i.e. it works in a nature-identical way and can completely dispense with conventional active ingredients, which are often very harmful to animals, humans and the environment. DOCTR®s pet care is particularly free of ionic surfactants, silicones, quats and preservatives, fragrances. The individual products often contain further information on problematic and/or harmful ingredients of conventional pet "care".

DOCTR®s pet care is also 100% organic - i.e. vegan in the most positive sense - and 100% biodegradable. Environmental protection and sustainability are also essential goals of the DOCTR®s pet care production: It aims to set trendsetting innovation impulses for solutions that are sustainable in all respects and at the same time highly efficient.

The special hypoallergenic properties, the special tolerability and the efficacy of DOCTR®s pet care products have been veterinarily tested and confirmed several times by independent private and public institutes, including in cooperation with the Duisburg Veterinary Clinic.

DOCTR®s pet care products are innovative German quality products - developed and produced in Germany. The claim of manufacturing according to the highest quality standards has many aspects, including the cooperation with reliable partners and the processing of only the highest quality raw materials.

Wirkung

Am Mensch fürs Tier getestet!

Die mit dem German Innovation Award ausgezeichneten humanmedizinischen Pflege-Technologien von HYPOGEN CARE® sind der Ausgangspunkt der veterinärmedizinischen Pflege von DOCTR®s pet care.

DOCTR®s pet care wirkt maßgeblich biomimetisch, d.h. sie wirkt auf naturidentische Weise und kann auf herkömmliche Wirkstoffe, die für Tier, Mensch und Umwelt oft sehr schädlich sind, komplett verzichten. DOCTR®s pet care ist insbesondere frei von ionischen Tensiden, Silikonen, Quats und Konservierungsstoffen, Duftstoffen. Bei den einzelnen Produkten finden sich oft weitergehende Hinweise zu problematischen und/oder schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen herkömmlicher Tier-“Pflege“.

DOCTR®s pet care ist zudem 100% organisch – also vegan im positivsten Sinn – und 100% biologisch abbaubar. Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit sind auch wesentliche Ziele der DOCTR®s pet care Produktion: Sie hat den Anspruch, zukunftsweisende Innovations-Impulse für in allen Belangen nachhaltige und zugleich höchst leistungsfähige Lösungen zu setzen.

Die besonderen hypoallergenen Eigenschaften, die besondere Verträglichkeit und die Wirksamkeit der DOCTR®s pet care-Produkte wurden mehrfach von unabhängigen privaten und öffentlichen Instituten veterinärmedizinisch getestet und bestätigt, unter anderem in Kooperation mit der Tierklinik Duisburg.

DOCTR®s pet care-Produkte sind innovative deutsche Qualitätsprodukte – in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert. Der Anspruch der Herstellung nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards hat dabei viele Aspekte, unter anderem die Zusammenarbeit mit verlässlichen Partnern und der Verarbeitung nur höchstwertiger Rohstoffqualitäten.